International Egg Art Guild

Egg Art Teachers

TEACHER

TECHNIQUE / SKILL LEVEL

LOCATION

CONTACT

Sharon Arnett Basic to advanced Lincoln, CA 916-408-1152
sharnett01@att.net
Linda Asbell Basic to advanced beading, jeweled and Faberge style
Basic to intermediate filigree and cutting
Lewisville, TX
Will travel
214-682-6410
lindaasbell@me.com
Debbie Botts Basic to advanced Parker, CO
Will travel
303-805-1509
debinart@aol.com
Connie Taylor Basic Andover, MA 781-245-6082
ctaylor851@gmail.com
Kay Collings Basic and intermediate Pelion, SC kaycollings@earthlink.net
423-817-0208
Beverly Gaus Basic to advanced Lewisville, TX beverly@eggscope.com
972-436-0467
Ruth Jennings
Alcraft Egg Artistry LLC
Beginning, intermediate and advanced classes held at Alcraft 3 days a week Brookfield, OH 800-605-5544
330-448-1573
alcraft@cisnet.com
Carole Kjellsen Basic to intermediate Metro Atlanta, GA
Will travel
cbkjellsen@earthlink.net
770-889-4673
Diana Macias Beginning to intermediate Wilton, CA
Will travel
916-687-8721
leggartdesigns@frontier.com
Marcia Robbins Beginner to advanced Phoenix, AZ nytoazeggs@aol.com
480-893-3225
Eloise Schooley Pysanky Chesapeake, VA schooley@pinn.net
757-421-4210
Dorothea Socea Basic to intermediate in hanging diorama and traditional oval and hanging baskets Palermo, ME dorothea@fairpoint.net
207-993-2833
Judy Starr Basic to intermediate Seymour, TX jjstarr321@aol.net
940-889-4709
Katie Geerling I teach classes to crystal filigreed eggs and also teach classes to cut designs into eggshells. Goshen, CT
will travel
860-491-3384
kgeerling@optonline@net
Eilene Tokita Basic to Advanced Honolulu, Hawaii 808-728-9477
eileentokita@gmail.com